Mile23

Motivation for your miles.

Mile 23

3 Comments

My favorite mile.
23 behind.
3.2 ahead.

The cheering crowds are far behind and yet, just ahead…
They are NOT in the NOW.

A transformation if you will.
No longer only a belief that it’s possible.

But a knowing that it IS.

More than a dream…
A reality.

Author: Julia

Running inspires me to live. It helped me remember what winning felt like during a season of loss. The Lord speaks to me most during the miles....because there I'm giving Him the time to do so. These are the things that motivate me to run. I hope they inspire you to live God's best for your life as well. Happy Running!

3 thoughts on “Mile 23

  1. I’m so glad you stumbled across my blog! I love this “Wife, Mother, Child of God….runner…” I’m looking forward to gaining inspiration from your posts 🙂 Happy Easter!

  2. Pingback: Mercedes Marathon 2013 | Mile23

Leave a Reply

