Mile23

Motivation for your miles.

You’re worth more than Gold! Believe it!

3 Comments

My children shared this song with me today, and I can’t wait to run to it!

I have been blessed to have people speak these words to me my ENTIRE LIFE!

Running helps me believe that they are true about ME, not just the rest of the world.

There’s a difference in “head knowledge” and a heart that believes.

You’re worth more than Gold!  Believe it!

happy running!

Author: Julia

Running inspires me to live. It helped me remember what winning felt like during a season of loss. The Lord speaks to me most during the miles....because there I'm giving Him the time to do so. These are the things that motivate me to run. I hope they inspire you to live God's best for your life as well. Happy Running!

3 thoughts on “You’re worth more than Gold! Believe it!

  1. Must add to my playlist! I love it!

Leave a Reply

