Mile23

Motivation for your miles.

THE perfect “baby’s on the way” announcement!

3 Comments

Go ahead and Pin it! You know you want to! 🙂

baby shoes

With 3 children of my own, unless we adopt….I should never need this again!!!  When I saw this photograph on fellow runner, Julia Cantley Photography’s Facebook page, I immediately thought how perfect it would be for runners. I had to share it with you!  Don’t you just love it?

So, if you’re someone who sees this and is actually going to use the idea….

CONGRATULATIONS on your new little runner!

Babies are so precious.

If you live in or around central Alabama, you should contact my weekend long run friend, Julia Cantley for a fantastic photo shoot!

Author: Julia

Running inspires me to live. It helped me remember what winning felt like during a season of loss. The Lord speaks to me most during the miles....because there I'm giving Him the time to do so. These are the things that motivate me to run. I hope they inspire you to live God's best for your life as well. Happy Running!

3 thoughts on “THE perfect “baby’s on the way” announcement!

  1. Love this!! Julia is fantastic!! My last family photos were shot by her and fill my house with love.

  2. Thank you so much for the love! ❤

Leave a Reply

