Mile23

Motivation for your miles.

Reasons I love to run, #5.

3 Comments

I LOVE RUNNING BECAUSE:

No make-up and a ponytail are the norm…

In fact…if you DO fix your hair and your face…you’re the weird one.

*Reason #6, coming soon!*
Click here to see the rest of my list.
Why do you love to run? 
Author: Julia

Running inspires me to live. It helped me remember what winning felt like during a season of loss. The Lord speaks to me most during the miles....because there I'm giving Him the time to do so. These are the things that motivate me to run. I hope they inspire you to live God's best for your life as well. Happy Running!

3 thoughts on “Reasons I love to run, #5.

  1. I showed up to a half/full/50mile trail run once. There was a lot of “weird ones” there. Makes me wonder. I saw a pic the other day that says “if your in the gym with perfect hair and makeup, you’re not in there to lift.” Same concept.

Leave a Reply

