Mile23

Motivation for your miles.

Blog Birthday

Leave a comment

One year ago today my blog was born!

z232It was named “Mile 23”, because that was my favorite mile of the marathon that I had just ran.
If I had started my blog today….a year and another marathon later…I would have named it “Mile 22”.

During this year’s marathon, mile 22 was THE BEST!

I’m running around here like a chicken with it’s head cut off(to quote my mother)….so I don’t have time to write about it today….but I WILL!

~Happy Birthday Mile 23~

It’s been a fun year!  Thanks for reading everybody!

Happy Running!

Author: Julia

Running inspires me to live. It helped me remember what winning felt like during a season of loss. The Lord speaks to me most during the miles....because there I'm giving Him the time to do so. These are the things that motivate me to run. I hope they inspire you to live God's best for your life as well. Happy Running!

Leave a Reply

