Mile23

Motivation for your miles.

Why I Run… Julia Davis(mile 23 blogger)

3 Comments

WHY do I run?julia

 
 
To find more inspiring reasons “WHY I RUN”, like Julia’s, click here.

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Why do you run? Why did you start? Why do you love it? I find the greatest inspiration in the stories of other runners, don’t you? I would love to hear about you! If you would be willing to share your “WHY”, please send your submission, including at least your first name and last initial to the23rdmile@outlook.com . Be sure to attach a picture(more than one if you’d like)! Also, feel free to let me know about your blog and/or website if you’d like for me to include a link to it. Thank you for sharing! Thank you for inspiring! ~Julia

Author: Julia

Running inspires me to live. It helped me remember what winning felt like during a season of loss. The Lord speaks to me most during the miles....because there I'm giving Him the time to do so. These are the things that motivate me to run. I hope they inspire you to live God's best for your life as well. Happy Running!

3 thoughts on “Why I Run… Julia Davis(mile 23 blogger)

  1. I like when you run too:). But I also like you when you don’t. (Most of the time) 😉

Leave a Reply

